Upcoming Events

  • All Event Types
  • Mainstage Series Shows
  • Community Shows
  • [email protected]
  • Family Series
  • Youtheatre Shows
  • Literary Events
  • Workshops
  • Spark Series
  • University of Findlay Shows
  • Third-Party Rentals
Filter
Cal
More Info for Home for the Holidays
Dec 8, 2019|Sunday

Home for the Holidays

University of Findlay Band Concert

Donnell Theater, MCPA
Event Starts 3:00 PM
More Info for Radio Free Honduras
Dec 12, 2019|Thursday

Radio Free Honduras

[email protected]

Armes Hall, MCPA
Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Findlay Civic Choir’s Handel’s Messiah
Dec 15, 2019|Sunday

Findlay Civic Choir’s Handel’s Messiah

Community Shows

Donnell Theater, MCPA
Event Starts 3:00 PM
More Info for Frosty - SOLD OUT!
Dec 17, 2019|Tuesday

Frosty - SOLD OUT!

Presented by the Barter Players

Donnell Theater, MCPA
Event Starts 10:00 AM
More Info for A Very Merry Carpenters Tribute Christmas
Dec 19, 2019|Thursday

A Very Merry Carpenters Tribute Christmas

Mainstage Series Shows

Donnell Theater, MCPA
Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Intro to Readers Theatre with Julie Lane
Jan 8, 2020|Wednesday

Intro to Readers Theatre with Julie Lane

Workshop

Fisher/Wall Art Gallery, MCPA
Event Starts 7:00 PM
More Info for The Music of Billy Joel and Elton John starring Michael Cavanaugh
Jan 11, 2020|Saturday

The Music of Billy Joel and Elton John starring Michael Cavanaugh

Presented by Cavanaugh Productions and OKiStart.com

Donnell Theater, MCPA
Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for The Small Glories
Jan 18, 2020|Saturday

The Small Glories

[email protected]

Armes Hall, MCPA
Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for 18th Annual Comedy Jam
Jan 25, 2020|Saturday

18th Annual Comedy Jam

Mainstage Series Shows

Donnell Theater, MCPA
Event Starts 8:00 PM
More Info for Romeo & Juliet Ballet
Jan 28, 2020|Tuesday

Romeo & Juliet Ballet

National Ballet Theatre of Odessa, Ukraine

Donnell Theater, MCPA
Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Intro to Fiction Writing with Tobias Buckell
Jan 29, 2020|Wednesday

Intro to Fiction Writing with Tobias Buckell

Workshops

Fisher/Wall Art Gallery, MCPA
Event Starts 7:00 PM
More Info for The Amazing Max
Feb 1, 2020|Saturday

The Amazing Max

Family Series

Donnell Theater, MCPA
Event Starts 2:00 PM

facebook

Follow

Dec 2019

twitter

Follow